Banner image: Backup image

Calendar

October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

STAFF AND STUDENTS RETURN

10
11
12

Yr 7 Science Excursion Group 1

13

Yr 7 Science Excursion Group 2

14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

College Board Meeting

31
1
2
3
4

Term Dates 2017

   
TERM ONE Students Resume Wednesday 1 February (Yr 7, 12 & New students)
    Thursday 2 February (All other years)
  Term One Concludes Friday 7 April
  Mid Semester Break Monday 10 April - Monday 17 April
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Tuesday 18 April
  Term Two Concludes Friday 23 June
  Semester Break Monday 26 June - Friday 21 July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences Staff Monday 24 July
  Term Three Commences Students Tuesday 25 July
  Term Three Concludes Friday 29 September
  Mid Semester Break Monday 2 October - Friday 6 October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday 9 October
  Term Four Concludes TBA