Banner image: Backup image

Calendar

August 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4

Swimming Carnival

5
6
7

PICNIC DAY HOLIDAY

8

St Mary MacKillop Mass

Year 9 Camp 1 (AUG 8-11)

9

University Information Evening

10

Yr 11 Retreat

11

Yr 11 Retreat

Middle School RAVE

12
13
14

College Board Meeting

15
16

Yr 9 into Yr 10 Information Evening

Bell Shakespeare (P1 Y9, Y10: P3 Y10/11/12)

PAT testing

17

Yr 10 into Yr 11 Information Evening

PAT testing

18
19
20
21

Stage 2 Outdoor Education (AUG 21-25)

Year 8 Retreat (8.2, 8.3, 8.5)

22

Year 9 Camp 2 (AUG 22-25)

Year 8 Retreat (8.1, 8.4)

23
24

Years 8 &11 Real Talk

25

Yr 10 Retreat /Real Talk

26
27
28

Year 10 ODE Camp

29

Year 10 ODE Camp

30

PAT testing

Year 10 ODE Camp

31

Yera 10 Careers Expo (P1-3)

PAT testing

Year 10 ODE Camp

1
2

Term Dates 2017

   
TERM ONE Students Resume Wednesday 1 February (Yr 7, 12 & New students)
    Thursday 2 February (All other years)
  Term One Concludes Friday 7 April
  Mid Semester Break Monday 10 April - Monday 17 April
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Tuesday 18 April
  Term Two Concludes Friday 23 June
  Semester Break Monday 26 June - Friday 21 July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences Staff Monday 24 July
  Term Three Commences Students Tuesday 25 July
  Term Three Concludes Friday 29 September
  Mid Semester Break Monday 2 October - Friday 6 October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday 9 October
  Term Four Concludes TBA