Banner image: Backup image

Calendar

September 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1

Year 10 ODE Camp

2017 Fun Run

2
3
4

Year 7 Camp - (4-8 September)

5
6

Stage 2 Drama (Barn 6pm)

7
8
9
10
11

College Board Meeting

Student Immunisations

12
13
14
15
16
17
18

STUDENT FREE DAY

Teacher PD - Catholic Identity Day

19
20

Parent/Teacher Interviews

21

IGNITE CONFERENCE

22

IGNITE CONFERENCE

23
24
25

IGNITE CONFERENCE

26

Year 7 Retreat (Group 1 with Yr 11 Youth Ministry)

27
28

Year 7 Retreat (Group 2 with Yr 11 Youth Ministry)

29

TERM 3 ENDS

30

Term Dates 2017

   
TERM ONE Students Resume Wednesday 1 February (Yr 7, 12 & New students)
    Thursday 2 February (All other years)
  Term One Concludes Friday 7 April
  Mid Semester Break Monday 10 April - Monday 17 April
     
TERM TWO Term Two Commences Tuesday 18 April
  Term Two Concludes Friday 23 June
  Semester Break Monday 26 June - Friday 21 July
     
TERM THREE Term Three Commences Staff Monday 24 July
  Term Three Commences Students Tuesday 25 July
  Term Three Concludes Friday 29 September
  Mid Semester Break Monday 2 October - Friday 6 October
     
TERM FOUR Term Four Commences Monday 9 October
  Term Four Concludes TBA